Posted by: meganlpiper | July 5, 2009

Cat Scratch Fever

Simba, pre-attack

Simba, pre-attack

So…it’s official. The cat, also known as Simba, bit me. He has been growing on me, but now were back to the beginning. In fact, were past that. We have regressed into a negative state. I was leaving the house with Trey to go to the Plaza Mayor on Friday night, and Simba wanted to also go outside. He is not supposed to do this, so of course, I tried to stop him from running outside. I stuck my leg behind me and said “No, Simba!”. He reached around and scratched the front of my right leg while at the same time, bit into my calf. I jerked my leg up at the same time, kneeing the door with all of my suprise. So, for all of you cat lovers out there…take that. Simba sucks.

Simba, in my bag...pouncing for me, of course

Simba, in my bag...pouncing for me, of course

~M

Leave a Reply

Categories

