Posted by: meganlpiper | June 21, 2009

24 Hours to go!

Hi! This is my blog to journal my trip to Segovia…my last college experience with Georgia Southern University! Ill be traveling to Segovia, Spain for six weeks to live with a family there and take three spanish classes. When I get home in August, its real world life for me! So for the next six weeks, its all about fun! I have my bags packed, passport copied, emergency numbers given out and Im ready to go…

Check back in for pictures and videos, it’s going to be an adventure for sure!

~M

Responses

  1. I can’t wait to read about your adventures. I miss you and please be very careful. Love you, Patti

  2. Glad you have a blog. Do you mind if I print some of the posts to share with Glen and Aunt Mae? JUST the ones I think they’d like to hear:)

    Have fun! But not TOO much!
    Miki


Leave a Reply

Categories

